Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leidys P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Excellent doctor and team.
Glenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
She was great. She’s really nice and I felt very comfortable with her. She was extremely helpful and I’m so glad I got to have her as a doctor.
Shari W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/24
Dr Dejean was able to find extra time in her busy schedule for me so she could diagnose an urgent medical issue. Her service and care has always been excellent all these years. Truly dedicated and always a professional.
Joyce B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Excellent care and professionalism
Ludmila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
super nice and love how she explained all to me !
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Is warm and friendly- I never feel I am being rushed through my appointment.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Dejean’s office! From the staff to the doctor, you’re well taken care of.
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Valderrama and I sat in her office for our first meeting before the exam in another room. I found that this put me at ease and able to convey my concerns to her.
Camilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very neat office, with professionalism in tow. Dr. Dejean and staff understand the importance of patient ease.
Keisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
It was a good experience
Ionice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Both doctor Valderrama and her team were very kind and attentive with me.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Love this office! Love the staff and the doctor, she is amazing and thorough!
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
She always makes me feel better. I’ve been with her for years and I hope to continue with her!’
Arlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. DEJEAN is the most caring Dr. She really makes you feel so comfortable and a great diagnostic doctor.
Yohari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excelente
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Dejean is the best well knowledgeable and is very sensitive to women getting up in age. The staff are extremely friendly. Wonderful Everytime!
Yosmir F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent doctor, professional Personal, excellent attention
Yelis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Good very good
Connelly W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Felt very rushed, no compassion
Shelley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very easy to talk to and she listens to your concerns