Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
479 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Svetlana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
As someone who values professionalism and compassion in medical care, I recently visited for a routine check-up, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. From the moment I stepped into the office, I was greeted warmly by the receptionist, which immediately put me at ease. The waiting area was clean, comfortable, and tastefully decorated, contributing to a calming atmosphere.
Ziv S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Amazing doctor! I felt so comfortable and she is very professional Great experience
Benita J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Very thorough explanation and very informative!!!!
Nira P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very good
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I’m a new patient and it was a great experience. Dr. Karmin was friendly and kind as I discussed my concerns with her. She answered the questions I asked even if they seemed silly. She was informative and took her time. I’m looking forward to my future visits at this location.
Yonnique T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Very professional and makes me feel at ease.
Juliana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr. Dejean is very efficient, performed a vaginal ultrasound and blood work first day examining, providing results immediately after. She expresses her concerns, speaks professionally and is respectful.
Myrlande B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Dr. Dejean’s very professional and kind.
Yvette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr Dejean is a great doctor. I had to have a procedure and she explained everything step by step. I love how comfortable she made me feel.
Laura G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr De Jean is caring, competent, and approachable. The office staff is efficient and responsive.
Christine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Five star!
Lynn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr. Dejean takes the time you need. There is never a feeling of rushing you out.
Lisa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Dr Dejean is very thorough and she explains everything that she does. Her office staff is very warm and friendly.
Joane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Wonderful , professional and thorough!
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
She was very knowledgeable and gentle. Great personality and attitude
Elsa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
She is the best Dr
Jenna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Amazing experience, such kind staff and doctor! As uncomfortable as IUD removal and insertion is I appreciate their patience, understanding, comfort and professionalism!
Damarys O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Super buena la doctora y las otras muchachas tambien. Lo recomiendo 100 %
Tara-Gayle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
This was my first time going to her and I absolutely love this DR and her team. They were really professional and made me comfortable. The DR talked me through everything and put my mind at ease. This is such an intimate thing and I immediately felt that I can trust her. I think this is a DR I can grow with and stick to. I will be back and I would most definitely recommend her and her team.
Denise V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Karmin is an excellent doctor. She answers all your questions and concerns.