Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
528 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 528 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ludmila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/24
super nice and love how she explained all to me !
Susan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
Dr. Is warm and friendly- I never feel I am being rushed through my appointment.
Nancy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/24
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Dejean’s office! From the staff to the doctor, you’re well taken care of.
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
Dr. Valderrama and I sat in her office for our first meeting before the exam in another room. I found that this put me at ease and able to convey my concerns to her.
Camilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very neat office, with professionalism in tow. Dr. Dejean and staff understand the importance of patient ease.
Keisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
It was a good experience
Ionice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Both doctor Valderrama and her team were very kind and attentive with me.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Love this office! Love the staff and the doctor, she is amazing and thorough!
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
She always makes me feel better. I’ve been with her for years and I hope to continue with her!’
Arlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. DEJEAN is the most caring Dr. She really makes you feel so comfortable and a great diagnostic doctor.
Yohari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excelente
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Dejean is the best well knowledgeable and is very sensitive to women getting up in age. The staff are extremely friendly. Wonderful Everytime!
Yosmir F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent doctor, professional Personal, excellent attention
Yelis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Good very good
Connelly W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Felt very rushed, no compassion
Shelley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very easy to talk to and she listens to your concerns
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Dejean is very professional and pleasant. Answered questions with clarity and expertise. Third visit and I’m pleased each time.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent Doctor. I am so thrilled to have found her!!!
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
The doctor takes her time and explains everything and doesn’t rush you out. She asks about concerns if any. She’s great!
Shameka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
The Dr. is very thorough and has great bedside manners! Would definitely recommend