Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
426 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Dejean has been my OBG-YN for a couple years now. I live in Fort Lauderdale but travel to Boca because I'm comfortable with her and feel as though she cares.
Kenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Valderrama was kind, attentive, professional and made me feel very comfortable. It was very easy to talk with her, and ask questions about certain medications. It was my first visit and I am happy to say I am thrilled to have found her. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the office was very clean and well equipped.
Lydia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Katmin is great very knowledgeable and excellent with her patients. Very professional and the best. Recommend highly
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
5 Star, love dr. Dejean and staff. Warm caring, good feeling all around. Dr. Dejean listens doesn’t rush you. She is smart and I love her
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Valderrama was very personable and caring . She listened to my concerns and addressed all my questions .
Rhea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great Dr, very informative & helpful
Angela J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
New patient here. So far so good with my first appointment. Doc listened to me and provided heavy feedback as to my care plan moving forward. Appointments did seem to be running a little behind but I was accepting of that. It tells me that the doctor is taking her time and giving everyone their time and attention. I did not feel rushed at all. The staff was very pleasant and courteous. Very polite and professional.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Dejean is a true professional. She is knowledgeable, efficient and always gracious and kind.
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Wonderful experience friendly nice and helping would definitely go back and recommend the staff & Doctor G was wonderful.
Tatyana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
My second time coming to the office . And I had a good experience. Friendly and welcoming staff. Making an appointment was easy and fast.
Tatiana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I'm Tatiana, I was pleasantly delighted with the welcome and support that Dr. Dejean gave me. Patient, Secure, she was able to reassure me about my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Dejean for his professionalism. Tatiana ETIENNE
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Karmin is a gem. I've been seeing her for over a decade and she always makes me feel safe and at home. The absolute best gyno ever! Spends time with patients, answers all questions, and never ever makes you feel weird or uncomfortable.
Yerika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Wonderful office staff
Milagros M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
People in her office were nice and helpful. She was nice and thorough. Send a report of my visit and images same day of my visit.
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Prompt , professional , caring service. I am always satisfied.
Arlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Professional, responsive and proactive.
Marianna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I’m very satisfied with my visit. Dr Karmin was very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful. She spent enough time with me to explain my options and treatment modalities. I felt comfortable to share my health concerns with her.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excellent office! Staff was kind and caring. No waiting. Dr. Was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this practice
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
First time visit with this doctor. Highly recommended by a good friend. She was able to see me very quickly. Staff was quite cordial and efficient. I felt so comfortable with Dr. Karmin and she was professional while being attentive and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Karmin if you are looking for a professional, hands on practice. Wait was minimal and office was relaxed and spotless.
Carol Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr DeJean is so easy to understand. She explains things well. Answer's all question's and is not in such a hurry to run out of the room. She verifies your history and makes sure you are having all your follow up testing such as mammograms.