Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Very caring and very thorough
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Very caring and very through
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Dr. DeJean is a very nice Dr. She was relatable and personable.
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
I didn’t wait that long to get to the back l, my medical assistant was so nice and amazing. Dr Dejean was professional, nice, answered all my questions and it was a great experience!
Natalie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. DeJean is compassionate and caring. You are never rushed when you are with her. She truly listens to your concerns and addresses everything thoroughly. She ensures that you understand your diagnosis and treatment needed.
Helene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Very little wait time. Good office staff and Dr. De Jean is excellent!!
Helen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Totally satisfied with my doctor. Very professional and understanding. Many many thanks to her and your staff. Thank you much
Germaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
My first time visiting Dr Dejean, I was referred by one her patients as My Gynegologist whom I loved Retired. I was very pleased with Dr DeJean. I had to wait almost an hour to see her,but I figured a doctor that takes their time with patients shows a care factor vs a number factor. I also noticed the staff were very happy,that shows a lot about the doctor. I saw Haley at the front desk,she was very pleasant and helpful. Karen the Medical Assistant was great,warm and friendly. Being a New Patient I can truly say, I feel I am in good hands and I can ask questions and not feel intimidated . I look forward to my continued care from a Caring Doctor and Staff. Thank You
Roseline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I have been a patient for a few years now and Dr.DeJean has been great. She is very knowledgeable and approaches everything very clinically. Scheduling is a breeze and wait times are pretty much the same as other physicians office. Her staff is very pleasant and professional. Any issues or questions I have are always resolved in a timely manner.
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. DeJean is so kind and calming. Thank you for being the best GYN I’ve been to.
Julie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. DeJean and the office staff are excellent.
Michelle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Wonderful. Helpful. Great listener.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
I have been a patient of Dr Karmin for a long time. She is very personable and her team is amazing.
Greiss S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Excelente y profesional!
Eliany G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Es hermoso el entorno, una atención de calidad máxima todos muy profesionales y verdaderamente lo recomiendo muchísimo el lugar. La atención y calidad 100/100
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
Dr. Karmin is the best ! I love coming to her , she makes you feel at ease and listens . She's very kind and takes the time to return your calls and answers all your questions . I have been coming to her for over 6 years!
Teresa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/23
The best !
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
I
Gina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very detailed and took her time. Very good listener
Reyhana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
The staff were polite and Dr.Karmin was very gentle and informative! Recommend this place!