Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Friendly staff, honored app. time. Dr Dejean is warm, friendly & highly qualified.
Evangeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent experience
Evangeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent, one of the best experiences in a doctor's office
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Karmin was everything I was hoping for. I felt extremely comfortable, this being a first visit. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a new gyn.
Nguyet-Dinh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Dejean was thorough and fast. I didnt wait long and was out of the office in an hour. I really appreciate how this office is considerate of people’s time!
Marilynn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr. DeJean is great.
Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Visit was quick and efficient. Dr. Was lovely and attentive
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
She is the best!!
Celia S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr Dejean makes you feel comfortable She is patient and caring And very meticulous in her procedures
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr DeJean is very patient and professional She is also very knowledgeable and thorough
Lez C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
La mejor de todas
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I’m always been treated excellent, everyone is nice and efficient. The Doctor is very caring and professional. One thing that I love is that they haven’t make me wait when I go for my appointment I’m in and out! Like I say they are very professional!
Lindsey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Karmin and her team were efficient and welcoming!
Yerika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Love Love Love Dr. Randye she has made me feel that we are this journey together. The office staff is super friendly and helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Dejean is a very warm and personable doctor who takes the time with her patients. You never feel rushed. She is very competent and thorough in her exams and explains everything to you. I am very blessed to have her as my doctor.
Madeline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Love her , quick and thorough
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Amazing doctor. Very thorough and easy to talk to. She takes her time with you.
Martine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
As it was my first visit, Dr. DeJean did a thorough history with me and physical. Dr. DeJean was extremely knowledgeable and has excellent beside manner and care.
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Wow !!! Is the best gynecology in the world. Very professional.❤️
Auterie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I was impressed with the front desk staff and how clean the place was. Very welcoming for a first timer. The Doctor was very gentle and calm throughout my examination. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and welcome. God bless