Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
518 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Karmin and her staff are best! Dr. Karmin is very knowledgeable, listens to your concerns and explains everything so well. The staff is nice and friendly. Would definitely recommend!
Mytchell C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/23
Didn’t have to wait for a long time. Exam was thorough.
Carla D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
On time and a safe space to share your decisions regarding your sexual health. Dr. Karmin takes her time in answering your questions.
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Extremely pleasant, professional, timely and responsive to my needs. Very IT friendly, reminders, prescriptions everything done within the hour with incredible follow through
Cecilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/23
Waiting time was only 10 minutes to see the Doctor. I am very satisfied with the care I received and the attentiveness Dr Karmin had towards my concerns. Will definitely recommend to my friends
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Karmin and her team are great! They listen, they’re efficient and always so kind.
Mayda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Excellent!!!
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
Carolina was very nice and helpful squeezing me in for a last minute office visit. Everyone in the office is very pleasant and helpful. Dr. Karmin is very attentive and takes her time with her patients. Definitely would recommend seeing her!
Regina K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Wonderful doctor! Lovely staff. Would highly recommend!
Roberta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Very efficient, friendly, and kno
Emily P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Excellent doctor.
Tien L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
The staff and Dr. Karmin were all very generous. They all made me feel very comfortable during the appointment and was very informative. So glad I found her!
Loreto P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/23
Felt very comfortable talking to Dr Karmin
Jean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I have fluid in my uterus, but was told not to worry, as a 3 month follow up will continue to monitor this problem
Anette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Awesome very friendly perfesssional staff...
Susana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Friendly office, no wait time and exceptional first visit with Dr. Karmin. She was professional, kind and intelligent and listened to my concerns. She was informative and I’m looking forward to having her as my new doctor
Madison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Highly recommend.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Caring, thoughtful, friendly, professional, answers questions, good teaching.
Isabel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Personal, professional and attentive
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I love Dr. Karmin, I have been going to her practice for many years and she always takes great care of me.