Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
Awesome very friendly perfesssional staff...
Susana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Friendly office, no wait time and exceptional first visit with Dr. Karmin. She was professional, kind and intelligent and listened to my concerns. She was informative and I’m looking forward to having her as my new doctor
Madison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/23
Highly recommend.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Caring, thoughtful, friendly, professional, answers questions, good teaching.
Isabel I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/23
Personal, professional and attentive
Natalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I love Dr. Karmin, I have been going to her practice for many years and she always takes great care of me.
Shirin F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
I liked meeting the Dr and found her easy to speak to and informative .
Deliah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Friendly and helpful!
Heidi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very efficient staff. Dr Karmin always answers your questions and takes time explaining and making suggestions. You are not rushed.
Pamala L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Dr.Randye & her staff are Amazing, On Point & make visit to be positive,informative & feeling of ease.If there was something positive today,I got to see Dr.Randye & she address my concern & gave me Rx,care instructions & Follow Up Dr.visit with her in 2 weeks. Looking forward to seeing Dr.Randye for Follow Up Appt.
Adrianne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
I've been with her for years. Dr. Karmin is the very best there is in women's healthcare.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Provider and staff were very professional yet very helpful and caring.
Danae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
Best experience ever
Lichesha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
As a first time visitor of Dr. Karmin’s, I was very pleased at the level of service I received during my visit. The office was clean. The staff was pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Karmin was very attentive to my concerns and straightforward about my treatment plan. I had several procedures done while in office, each thoroughly explained and carefully done. I am glad I was recommended to this office by my primary doctor. Kudos to Dr. Karmin and her amazing staff.
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Dr. Karmin is a very knowledgeable doctor who provides her patients with time and empathy. She has always given me the best advise, prescribe needed medication and is up to speed on her specialty and new resources or treatments. She truly changed my quality of life when she addressed some of the issues I was having due to menopause and age. I highly recommend Dr. Karmin.
Chabelys M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
I've been with Dr. Karmin for a few years and my visits are always a great experience. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Karmin is quick, efficient, understanding and explains anything you do not understand. Really appreciate this Dr and her office. Thank you!
Marcie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/23
Right on time. Friendly staff
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Dr. Karmin is the best. VIsits are on time, she takes her time to explain and answers any questions. Great services!!
Leslie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Dr Karmin and her staff are all wonderful. They take care of you' in all respects !!!
Silvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Everyone was extremely nice and they make you feel very comfortable from start to finish. Dr. Karmin is very attentive. I definitely recommend this practice.