Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Veronica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Thank you so much for accommodating me in my last visit. I appreciate your patience and understanding. And thank you, Dr. Karmin, for your reassurance regarding my concern with infertility.
Janet A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Seen quickly and nice and helpful office staff.
Darlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Karmin and staff are wonderful. The office is warm and inviting and staff is friendly, kind and reassuring. I had to have a hysteroscopy and was very nervous and scared about the procedure but Dr. Karmin and staff made me feel comfortable and I was able to have the procedure done with no issues. I highly recommend Dr. Karmin
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
As always, Dr. Karmin was amazing. She was very patient with all of my crazy questions and calmed my nerves with ease.
Alice L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
I’m satisfied for the excellent services
Megan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Had a great experience as a new patient!
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Great!!!
Cathy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
The staff is always very polite and helpful. Dr. Karmin is very patient and listens to your concerns. Making appointments is very easy through website portal.
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Always wonderful- quaint, personal, thorough
Adela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great office staff and great Doctor
Maggie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
The experience I had was the best she's very Gentle an has very good knowledge in what she's doing her staff is very kind
Mahmuda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
Doctor is super friendly, listens to your complaints. Love Dr Karmin
Alina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
The best doctor and staff!!
Alina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
I have seen Dr Karmin for about 5 years now and she has provided excellent health care. She is knowledgeable, to the point and offers sound alternatives when required without making the choice for me. Great staff and appointments are 98% on time.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Love her and her staff!!!
Osiris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/22
Very friendly staff and doctor is very good. Service is fast too.
Kristyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Good service
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/22
Dr Karmin and her Team always make you feel so comfortable.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Karmin and her staff are wonderful! I never feel rushed and always receive great care.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr karmin and staff are great