Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marylou M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Yearly follow up…every time I come here Dr.Karmin and her staff are polite, compassionate & capable with state of the art equipment. The atmosphere has an elegant feminine vibe. Decorated in pink/lavender & pastels colors, and a bathroom made for females. Unheard of in most doctors offices. Fully supplied with all feminine products in a antique-like standing cabinet easy to reach while on the lue. The office makes a female proud of her feminine side &confident especially when you have the crochet stirrups looking up at you while on your back & legs open like a pair of scissors waving to the sky. Dr.K is “fast” while examining so you are not uncomfortable or anxious for a long period of time. Dr.K is professional, highly competent, equal to her compassion & education. I highly recommend her as a GYN, especially for young girls as their first experience going for a gyn examination and not turn it into a traumatized experience. So grateful I found her. You will be too. 5 Stars is not enough she deserves
Rayma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Amazing Doctor!! Very knowledgeable!!!She is the best!!
Madisson G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Always great service!
Brittany R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent and well knowledgeable doctor. Cares about her patients. Have personally been seeing her for over a decade.
Leslie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Always a great experience! First off, the staff is very professional and courteous. Love Dr Karmin she’s very personable and detailed. I would recommend them highly
Lyndsay M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/22
The ladies in the office are always kind and caring. So thankful to have such a great dr! I always recommend her to all my girlfriends.
Anna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Amazing and knowledgeable doctor, super friendly staff, quick, clean etc.
Laetitia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Very courteous office. From the front desk to Dr. Karmin. I was very pleased with my visit.
Corinne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always on time, very complete and personal attention to details. I feel that Dr Karmin really listens and all the staff are efficient and sweet. All my issues were attended to and resolved .
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent! Very professional and kind.
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very positive straightforward doctor with a friendly staff.
Mandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Fast and great communication. Love Dr Karmin
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very kind workers and informative
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Even though this is not something I like to do, I love seeing Dr. Karmin. She is always friendly, in a great mood and helpful! I am so thankful that I found her!!!
Dominique V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I had a great experience! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful, and Dr. Karmin was the best! Also the office itself is beautiful.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Karmin is caring, professional, and thorough in her exam. Her staff is also nice and courteous! I'm very pleased and happy
Rafaela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I've been with Dr.Karmin for many years now and Im so glad I found her. She's caring and sweet and I would recommend her with my eyes closed .
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Carmen was very thorough with my physical all the staf was very courteous
Annabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Karmyn and her staff were extremely professional and sweet. They greeted me before I even had the chance to tap on the window and the RN called me in at precisely 2:30, my appt time. They are always punctual and thorough. Dr. Karmyn is the best!