Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Camilla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Very neat office, with professionalism in tow. Dr. Dejean and staff understand the importance of patient ease.
Keisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
It was a good experience
Ionice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Both doctor Valderrama and her team were very kind and attentive with me.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/24
Love this office! Love the staff and the doctor, she is amazing and thorough!
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
She always makes me feel better. I’ve been with her for years and I hope to continue with her!’
Arlene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/24
Dr. DEJEAN is the most caring Dr. She really makes you feel so comfortable and a great diagnostic doctor.
Yohari V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excelente
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Dejean is the best well knowledgeable and is very sensitive to women getting up in age. The staff are extremely friendly. Wonderful Everytime!
Yosmir F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Excellent doctor, professional Personal, excellent attention
Yelis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Good very good
Connelly W.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Felt very rushed, no compassion
Shelley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/24
Very easy to talk to and she listens to your concerns
Joan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Dejean is very professional and pleasant. Answered questions with clarity and expertise. Third visit and I’m pleased each time.
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Excellent Doctor. I am so thrilled to have found her!!!
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
The doctor takes her time and explains everything and doesn’t rush you out. She asks about concerns if any. She’s great!
Shameka J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
The Dr. is very thorough and has great bedside manners! Would definitely recommend
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
She is the best always explains things so I understand and ask if I have any questions And her rooms are immaculate. She is the very, very best.
Neolyeris S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr Karmin and the staff provide excellent care and guidance!!! I’m very happy to go to her practice! Dr Karmin answers all my questions and have been able to help me with my health issues. I highly recommend her to anyone who may need a GYN.
Karla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
I love love Dr. Ninoutchka Dejean for so many reasons. She is kind, and really listens well, which is amazing. She has a soft hand, which I really appreciate a lot because I am very sensitive. She always got the right answer and the perfect
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Very nice and professional