Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
426 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 426 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kerlie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
She listens and gives feedback for a patient to understand. Great bedside manner. Amazing doctor
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Dejean is by far one of the nicest physicians I have ever encounted.
Carol Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I am a patient of the doctors since she came to the Boca office. I can’t say enough about her. She spends time with you,is upfront and very honest. Very kind and gentle. I never feel rushed. I bring a list of questions that she takes the time to answer. She makes sure you haven’t slipped through the cracks on any of your medical testing. The office is clean and bright. Happy staff. They return phone calls !!
Arrieta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Dejean is very very kind and very professional. I like her very much
Juli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
nice doctor can't wait to share family and friends her
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Valderrama is absolutely wonderful. Her caring and compassionate bedside manner is outstanding. She listens to all concerns and needs and addresses each one with care. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Valderrama as your physician.
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I just love my OBGYN! Excellent service.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Doctor and staff were very professional. Minimum waiting time to be called in.
Ninoska A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very professional, she listens to your concerns and makes time for her patients.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Karmin is easy to talk to. She shows she cares about my medical needs and has provided excellent care, so much so I have recommended her to family and friends. Her staff is also very pleasant, professional and helpful.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr N. Dejean is an excellent doctor. She relates to her patients with an easy touch and a welcoming smile. She explains whatever procedure she is about to perform and allays patient anxiety well. I always feel comfortable when I see doctor Dejean, I believe she truly enjoys the profession she chose and executes it well.
Ketlie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Good services
Amber K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr Dejean is very knowledgeable, and she makes spends adequate time addressing concerns. She also makes you feel comfortable, would definitely recommend her!
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. DeJean is an amazing doctor. She does not rush your appointment at all. Dr. DeJean is very knowledgeable and doesn’t treat her patients as a number. She goes over all your questions and concerns and is very patient. She makes you feel very comfortable. The office staff is also very friendly. The rooms are clean and the entire staff is friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Dejean. The doctor is kind, caring and answered my concerns. You will be very fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Dejean
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr DeJean is a very good Dr. she puts me at ease, she is very personable and understanding. She never rushes through and I have plenty of time to ask questions. Been going to her for many years. I think she’s the best
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I've been seeing Dr. Karmin for several years now. She is wonderful and very professional. Her office staff are very polite and helpful. Wait time is usually low.
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
So pleased with my experience. Dr. De Jean was very impressive. She was thorough, skilled and pleasant. Front desk was friendly and efficient as was the nurse. I highly recommend this women’s clinic.
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Dejean is super friendly and makes an uncomfortable experience comfortable
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I've been with Dr DeJean for 10years and have to say she is the best