Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Corinne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Always on time, very complete and personal attention to details. I feel that Dr Karmin really listens and all the staff are efficient and sweet. All my issues were attended to and resolved .
Tania M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Excellent! Very professional and kind.
Janet R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Very positive straightforward doctor with a friendly staff.
Mandi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Fast and great communication. Love Dr Karmin
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Very kind workers and informative
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Even though this is not something I like to do, I love seeing Dr. Karmin. She is always friendly, in a great mood and helpful! I am so thankful that I found her!!!
Dominique V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
I had a great experience! The staff was friendly and extremely helpful, and Dr. Karmin was the best! Also the office itself is beautiful.
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Dr Karmin is caring, professional, and thorough in her exam. Her staff is also nice and courteous! I'm very pleased and happy
Rafaela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Excellent
Melissa P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
I've been with Dr.Karmin for many years now and Im so glad I found her. She's caring and sweet and I would recommend her with my eyes closed .
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Doctor Carmen was very thorough with my physical all the staf was very courteous
Annabel A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Karmyn and her staff were extremely professional and sweet. They greeted me before I even had the chance to tap on the window and the RN called me in at precisely 2:30, my appt time. They are always punctual and thorough. Dr. Karmyn is the best!
Mary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
On time, no waiting, excellent staff and Dr Karmin explained the process and was thorough in her exam. Notes on my visit were available the same day.
Anna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Outstanding
Josefa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Physician and staff are wonderful. This doctor is empathetic, patient and knowledgeable.
April H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
The entire office is knowledgeable about all things as it relates to woman’s health.
Shenea C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Quick, easy, fun, and conversational.
Vivian E G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent
Luisana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Excelente doctora y staff, puntuales para atender y muy amigables todas.
Saybel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Karmin is professional, kind, and friendly. She always makes you feel comfortable. Best of all there is rarely any wait time.