Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Orianna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Absolutely love Dr.Karmin. She always makes me feel super comfortable and she’s quick which I love! her staff is also great, they’re very professional and friendly. 10/10 recommend.
Sheila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
She explained everything.
Maggie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
I was very calm and an everyone there was helpful
Angela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone is Dr. Carmen’s office is helpful , relaxed and patient. I never have to wait more than a few minutes.
Cindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
I traveled 2+ hours to see Dr. Karmin for her upbeat, professional, in-depth care. Discuss every worry and need and she'll steer you to your best options. Amazing Doctor! Amazing staff!
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Always a great time. Thank you for your professionalism and great service.
Yvonne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Amazing. Dr. Karmin and the team offer an intimate environment with turnkey evaluations and counsel.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
It’s great to be back at the practice with Dr Karmin! Thank you for your excellent care and time you take with your patients.
Melissa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Love Dr. Karmin
Chloe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Always a pleasant experience with Dr. Karmin and staff. You are the only patient in the office at a time and I love the privacy.
Adaray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
As always, very professional and courteous.
Genevieve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Professionalism. She was knowledgeable and gentle!
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Amazing and sweet team. Great doctor, she explains everything very detailed
Graceann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
The staff and doctors are amazing. They treat you with utmost courtesy and respect, not to mention answer any questions you have. Very pleasant practice, would recommend to anyone!
Carolynne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Excellent and friendly staff! Doctor was very nice, knowledgeable, and caring! Felt very well taken care of!
Mayra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Excellent service.
Jeanne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Attentive and knowledgeable!
Dania O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
There is no wait, MD is very knowledgeable and staff is very nice.
Flor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent
Lynn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
I have been Dr. Karmin’s patient for many years. She is caring and thorough. She discusses my concerns until all my questions and worries are exhausted. She handles what is in her realm and has close ties with professionals who can take care of related issues. She is pretty much amazing.