Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
479 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lizandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
I’m not gonna lie and say I look forward to my annual visits BUT Dr.Carmen always makes me feel comfortable and at ease here
Lina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
She’s the best!! She listen to you and explain everything very detailed I’m have been going for 7 years and expect to go for many more And now my two daughters go to and they love her!!!
Damaris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Karmin is an amazing doctor and human being. She really cares about you. I love that she privately shares notes from the visit with you because sometimes it’s difficult to remember everything that is discussed. Best wishes in 2020!
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
great as always, quick, and easy
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Karmin is welcoming, quick and efficient. I always feel comfortable during appointments.
Carolina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr.Karmin is always great! So nice and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Tamecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional.
Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Amazing doctor
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Very happy with my visits, all staff so happy and kind and of course love my doctor! Everyone is very helpful!
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Friendly staff, easy, straightforward visit.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
The doctor is really great, caring and friendly, the staff are also very good, friendly and caring; they are very respectful of the patients time, my appointments have always been on time, I have never had a long wait which is incredibly important and rare these days; wholeheartedly recommend Dr.Karmin and the entire team.
Keren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Great visit. In and out and all my concerns were addressed
Saybel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
No wait, nice, caring , comfortable atmosphere. Dr.Karmin is very sweet and attentive.
Marisol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Teresa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Karmin is professional and pleasant, listens to your concerns and the waiting time to see her is minimal.
Silvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Karmin is very caring and professional, nice office and staff.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
On time Nice and helpful
Rommy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professional, courteous, and caring.
Edda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Awesome
Naomie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
It was such a good experience. Thank you for everything.