Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adaray R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professional. Dr. Karmin tries her best to put me at ease each visit. She is quick and thorough.
Isabel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Probably the best gyno I’be ever been to! Making her my primary OBGYN! I was struggling and nervous for so long and she’s the only one who actually helped.
Alegna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Karmin and her MA Carolina were supper pleasant and welcoming. Did not feel like a new patient at all. I felt like I’ve been going there for years. Will recommend her to friends and family.
Venkata Silpa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr karmin is excellent and professional service.staff are nice
Denise E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/21
Always caring and thorough. Really listens to you. I love my doctor!
Jessica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Very friendly staff
Jihong L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful responsible amazing doctor!!!
Paola C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
friendly staff, attentive & caring doctor; I definitely recommend Dr. Karmin.
Salete L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
As always, she is attentive and very professional. I like her.
Allison J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Amazing as always. So quick and easy :)
Tracie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Great experience consistently. Office staff are exceptional as of Dr. Karmin.
Lis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Great doctor ! Very professional
Tatiana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
as always, amazing service!
Sophia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Very friendly and helpful
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr. Karmin is AMAZING!!! I have been going to her for the last 5 years even my sister started going to see her.She is really sweet and will make you feel really comfortable during your visit. She is extremly knowledgable in her expertise and will explain everything in detail. Her staff is really friendly and I've never had to wait more than 5 minutes!!! Definietly recommend!!!! :)
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Love Dr. Karmin makes you feel comfortable all the time.
Melissa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Karmin is the best. Easy to talk to, listens and addresses any issues you are having related to your body as well as the whole person. Highly recommend.
Cecilia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
The staff and Dr. Karmin are great!
Nicole D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/20
Dr. Karmin and staff are so very welcoming and professional.
Carolina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are all awesome. I never have to wait excessively, and Dr.Karmin makes me feel very comfortable and well taken care of.