Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Great Doctor and office staff. Efficient, fast and helpful.
Jenny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Wonderful experience as always!
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Great experience Dr. Karmin is very knowledgeable and very pleasant she made my daughter and I feel comfortable. The girls in the office are also super friendly and make you feel at ease. Will recommend to all my friends.
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/20
Great! Dr. Karmin is very knowledgeable...Thank you
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
Great in every aspect!
Carmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
Always goes the extra mile to help and accomadate your needs.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Always friendly.
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
As always, great service from the moment you're received at the door. Dr. Karmin is amazing and always takes her time to listen to all my questions.
Lauren P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/20
Everyone there was very nice and welcoming. Dr. Karmin was great and made me feel very comfortable as it was my first visit ever. 100% recommend!
Kenyake B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Wonderful office staff and Dr. Karmin is great. There was literally no one else in the waiting area. The entire visit from check-in to exiting the building was about 30 minutes. Highly recommended!
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
The office is efficiently run and makes an appointment a delight. All precautions are take during this time as we defend against Covid.
Phenelope P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I was a great experience everyone in the office treats you with love and care
Bessy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Dr. Karmin is always so happy and helpful and willing to answer any questions.
Dana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are the BEST. The girls in the office are super friendly and efficient and the wait time is always short. Dr. Karmin is informative and seeks your opinion when giving her medical advice. Ihabe the utmost confidence in her.
Magda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Efficient and kind
Llumeyt B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/20
Love Dr. Karmin. Always professional, kind, and so understanding with her patients. Never seems like your visiting your doctor , rather a friend. Her staff always has a warm and approachable attitude. Best OBGYN I have ever had by far!
Alexis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are all very welcoming, understanding, and willing to assist and address any questions or concerns you may have! I was recommended to Dr. Karmin last year by a friend and have recommended her myself many times since
Ruxandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professionals. The appointments are on time every visit and the office is clean and nice.
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
El servicio fue muy rápido y la doctora muy profesional.
Katarina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
Dr. Karmin is always amazing, helpful, thorough and so kind. She’s the best !