Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
479 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Everyone was very accommodating and kind. It was a speedy visit, too! Happy Holidays!
Kristen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Very accommodating and staff is very professional and takes their time to explain things in detail. I highly recommend.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Karmin is great! Her as well as the office staff are very polite. The office itself is beautiful. She always takes the time answers all my questions with great detail. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Awesome
Nishat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Amazing doctor with great bed side manner. Super polite, extremely knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Highly recommend her, it’s my second visit and I’ll always come back!
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
The staff is super nice and the physician thorough.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Went very well. Thank you Dr. Dejean. And thank you Katie for staying with me and holding my hand.
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
I really appreciate the time and personal attention Dr Karmin gives. Visits are never rushed and she is very thorough. Staff is friendly and helpful. I really appreciated their assistance in helping me with my mobility as I use a wheelchair. Unfortunately it seems the rooms won't accommodate a wheelchair (even small travel chair) but thankfully I was able to use my chair up to the rooms with the staff's help and then use my walker in room. Also, the patient portal provides immediate information from visit. Easy way to communicate.
Rosanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. DeJean is a beautiful person. I feel that my health is in excellent hands.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Procedure went very well. Much better than I expected. Dr. De Jean was terrific. Thank you.
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Great experience. Doctor KARMIN was exceptionally good! She was very compassionate and considerate of my ill. Her staff was very kind as always.
Deborah N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Prompt. Confident and pleasant manner.
Jaimee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Karmin’s office is the best. The staff works quickly and addresses all concerns you may have. They are thorough in their work and truly care about their patients.
Rachel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr Dejean is wonderful!
Netalia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Office visit ran smoothly
Lina L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
We were delighted with the visit yesterday
Yesenia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Randye Karmin is one of the best and I always recommend her to everyone. She makes you feel comfortable and takes her time to make sure you get the answers that you were looking for
Amanda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/19
Marillin V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
I love how quickly you’re seen by the doctor. She has a very pleasant bedside manner.