Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
512 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 512 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Amazing doctor
Monica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Very happy with my visits, all staff so happy and kind and of course love my doctor! Everyone is very helpful!
Penny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/20
Friendly staff, easy, straightforward visit.
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/20
The doctor is really great, caring and friendly, the staff are also very good, friendly and caring; they are very respectful of the patients time, my appointments have always been on time, I have never had a long wait which is incredibly important and rare these days; wholeheartedly recommend Dr.Karmin and the entire team.
Keren G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Great visit. In and out and all my concerns were addressed
Saybel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
No wait, nice, caring , comfortable atmosphere. Dr.Karmin is very sweet and attentive.
Marisol C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/20
Teresa U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Karmin is professional and pleasant, listens to your concerns and the waiting time to see her is minimal.
Silvia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
Dr. Karmin is very caring and professional, nice office and staff.
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/19
On time Nice and helpful
Rommy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/19
Dr. Karmin and her staff are very professional, courteous, and caring.
Edda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
Awesome
Naomie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/19
It was such a good experience. Thank you for everything.
Ashley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Everyone was very accommodating and kind. It was a speedy visit, too! Happy Holidays!
Kristen L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/19
Very accommodating and staff is very professional and takes their time to explain things in detail. I highly recommend.
Melissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/19
Dr. Karmin is great! Her as well as the office staff are very polite. The office itself is beautiful. She always takes the time answers all my questions with great detail. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Erica O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/19
Awesome
Nishat A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Amazing doctor with great bed side manner. Super polite, extremely knowledgeable, and trustworthy. Highly recommend her, it’s my second visit and I’ll always come back!
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
The staff is super nice and the physician thorough.
Gail L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/19
Went very well. Thank you Dr. Dejean. And thank you Katie for staying with me and holding my hand.