Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yoalis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Staff is always very professional and makes their patients feel comfortable. Dr. Karmin is the best doctor I’ve ever seen. She’s very thorough with details and really lets her patients know everything about their visit. I recommend her to everyone I know!
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/20
Dr. Karmin is always friendly and has a nice bedside manner. Her office runs very efficiently and the appointments are always on time. I highly recommend Dr. Karmin.
Camila Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Karmin was nice and understanding. She was honest and told me I didn’t need to get a certain test done due to my lifestyle and I really appreciate that
Tracey E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Always pleased with my visits the doctor and staff are wonderful
Sheryl S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
I appreciate the time, patience and understanding that Dr. Karmin shows. I travel more than an hour to see her because I trust and respect her opinion.
Ashleigh E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/20
Love Dr. Karmin! She and her staff always make me feel comfortable.
Marilyn V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Love Dr. Karmin! Been seeing her for years & I don’t plan on leaving. Staff is amazing as well!
Philippa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
I lovely Dr who makes me feel at ease
Dynia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
The doctor explain everything with too much details and excellent personal at the office
Agata G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Smooth quick visit, no waiting time.
Amanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Randye Karmin is so sweet and my experience at her office has always made me feel comfortable.
Mariana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Dr. Karmin and her staff were very professional, friendly, and informative. The office environment has a great vibe, and Dr. Karmin’s confidence and knowledge reassured me that I was well taken care of. Thank you and I look forward to continue being under the care of Dr. Karmin for my gynecological needs
Anabel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Attentive, thorough, thoughtful...great care!
Lizandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
I’m not gonna lie and say I look forward to my annual visits BUT Dr.Carmen always makes me feel comfortable and at ease here
Lina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
She’s the best!! She listen to you and explain everything very detailed I’m have been going for 7 years and expect to go for many more And now my two daughters go to and they love her!!!
Damaris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Karmin is an amazing doctor and human being. She really cares about you. I love that she privately shares notes from the visit with you because sometimes it’s difficult to remember everything that is discussed. Best wishes in 2020!
Alexandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
great as always, quick, and easy
Morgan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Karmin is welcoming, quick and efficient. I always feel comfortable during appointments.
Carolina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr.Karmin is always great! So nice and makes you feel very comfortable. I highly recommend her.
Tamecia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Very professional.