Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Valderrama is always extremely helpful and makes you feel very comfortable. She is definitely one of the best Doctors I’ve been treated by . Amazing !
Nora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Dejean is a caring professional who listens to her patients. She provides excellent care and recommendations for a healthy life. All physicians should be as thorough and knowledgeable as she.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
x
Bernadette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Dejean and her staff are wonderful. Never a long wait, very accommodating and extremely pleasant.
Mallory U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I’ve been seeing Dr Dejean for years and she’s awesome. She makes you feel comfortable, easy to talk to, and her staff is great.
Angie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
She’s amazing and nice❤️
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
The appointment window was not too far out. When I arrived I appreciated that the waiting area was not crowded, and the wait time between phase not long. The rapport between staff was pleasant and I was treated as with the same pleasantries. Dr. Was knowledgeable clear with explanation and expectations. I love the method of communication via the portal which makes thing so very easy!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Going to the gynocologst is not my favorite thing to do, obviously. BUT, having said that, Dr Karmin is such an amazing person. She is like coming home to a friend. She is always welcoming, chatty, personable and answers every question I have. I love that she sits with her staff and doesn’t have the showy office. I tell everyone o know about what a great office this is. The office staff is always kind, friendly and they LISTEN when I call with questions and concerns. Every doctor and office should take lessons because Dr Karmin’s office truly is the best place for care. THANK YOU !!!
Beth L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I have been a patient of Dr. DeJean for probably 10 years now. She is always kind, but more importantly she listens to me. Definitely recommend.
Gabrielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Thank you Dr. Dejean for listening to me and answering all my questions. The office staff was very welcoming.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Staff was very friendly. Dr. Dejean was extremely attentive and caring. Office was clean and wait time was appropriate. A great new patient experience!
Nona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Dejean is a remarkable doctor who truly cares for her patients. She listens attentively, provides clear explanations, and goes above and beyond to ensure their well-being. Her compassion and expertise make her an invaluable asset to the medical field. Highly recommended!
Giselle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I’ve been going to her office the past 3 years and it is always a pleasure and the doctor and her staff are pleasant and friendly and helpful as well as for the docto
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
She is a great doctor very friendly and cares about my condition.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Karmin is a great physician. Very understanding and compassionate. Love her! Would recommend her
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Karmin is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor and is on top of all the latest technologies and medications that help women. I have been with her for years and have always been treated wonderful. I highly recommend her!
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great experience, quick and very friendly.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Dejean is a wonderful doctor. She is patient and compassionate. I would certainly recommend her in he future!!
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Had a great experience with her. She was very nice and welcoming.
Lara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. De Jean was very nice and professional on my first very first visit with her. I feel comfortable to continue to have her as my gynecologist and would highly recommend her! Her staff was also very friendly and professional.