Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
479 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Dejean is a true professional. She is knowledgeable, efficient and always gracious and kind.
Stephanie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Wonderful experience friendly nice and helping would definitely go back and recommend the staff & Doctor G was wonderful.
Tatyana N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
My second time coming to the office . And I had a good experience. Friendly and welcoming staff. Making an appointment was easy and fast.
Tatiana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
I'm Tatiana, I was pleasantly delighted with the welcome and support that Dr. Dejean gave me. Patient, Secure, she was able to reassure me about my concerns. I would highly recommend Dr. Dejean for his professionalism. Tatiana ETIENNE
Jennifer A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Karmin is a gem. I've been seeing her for over a decade and she always makes me feel safe and at home. The absolute best gyno ever! Spends time with patients, answers all questions, and never ever makes you feel weird or uncomfortable.
Yerika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Wonderful office staff
Milagros M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
People in her office were nice and helpful. She was nice and thorough. Send a report of my visit and images same day of my visit.
Rita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Prompt , professional , caring service. I am always satisfied.
Arlene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Professional, responsive and proactive.
Marianna K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
I’m very satisfied with my visit. Dr Karmin was very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful. She spent enough time with me to explain my options and treatment modalities. I felt comfortable to share my health concerns with her.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/24
Excellent office! Staff was kind and caring. No waiting. Dr. Was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Highly recommend this practice
Anna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
First time visit with this doctor. Highly recommended by a good friend. She was able to see me very quickly. Staff was quite cordial and efficient. I felt so comfortable with Dr. Karmin and she was professional while being attentive and informative. I would highly recommend Dr. Karmin if you are looking for a professional, hands on practice. Wait was minimal and office was relaxed and spotless.
Carol Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
Dr DeJean is so easy to understand. She explains things well. Answer's all question's and is not in such a hurry to run out of the room. She verifies your history and makes sure you are having all your follow up testing such as mammograms.
Kerlie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/24
She listens and gives feedback for a patient to understand. Great bedside manner. Amazing doctor
Marlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Dr Dejean is by far one of the nicest physicians I have ever encounted.
Carol Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
I am a patient of the doctors since she came to the Boca office. I can’t say enough about her. She spends time with you,is upfront and very honest. Very kind and gentle. I never feel rushed. I bring a list of questions that she takes the time to answer. She makes sure you haven’t slipped through the cracks on any of your medical testing. The office is clean and bright. Happy staff. They return phone calls !!
Arrieta M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Dr Dejean is very very kind and very professional. I like her very much
Juli N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
nice doctor can't wait to share family and friends her
Stephanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr Valderrama is absolutely wonderful. Her caring and compassionate bedside manner is outstanding. She listens to all concerns and needs and addresses each one with care. I would most definitely recommend Dr. Valderrama as your physician.
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
I just love my OBGYN! Excellent service.