Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
518 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherley L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
She is really a good provider. She takes time to listen to patients need and pay attention to patients requests.
Maria H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I understand everything she said . I explain my question she help me thanks she is focus in she is a profesional Doctora
Margerita N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
I appreciate that Doctor Valderrama took the time to listen to my concerns and provide personalized care. Her attention to detail and compassionate approach made me feel valued as a patient. I'm grateful to have found such a wonderful GYN and will definitely continue to see her for my healthcare needs in the future.
Deborah G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Everyone was helpful and great attitudes. Carolina was very calming for me. The doctor was very gentle and explained everything and didn’t rush my time with her. I would highly recommend this practice.
Desdemona M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Awesome
Angela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Both the doctor and ALL personnel were very helpful and pleasant. When I spoke with Dr. Farmington I truly felt like she LISTENED to me and actually addressed my concerns. She was gentle and considerate during the exam. I WILL definitely return for yearly checkups. I encourage everyone else to go here also!
Elena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Always timely & extremely kind
Sara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
She is a professional and caring doctor, very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs, I’m glad I found her.
Stephanie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
Dr. Karmin and her staff were very friendly and made the whole experience less stressful. She makes you feel comfortable talking to her and listens to what you say. She takes her time to address your concerns.
Janine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
Dr Karmin is so nice, makes you feel at ease and so kind. I didn’t even wait 10 min to be seen. Overall positive experience :)
Nadia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
Wouldn't want anyone else as my DR.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr Valderrama is always extremely helpful and makes you feel very comfortable. She is definitely one of the best Doctors I’ve been treated by . Amazing !
Nora C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Dejean is a caring professional who listens to her patients. She provides excellent care and recommendations for a healthy life. All physicians should be as thorough and knowledgeable as she.
Laura M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
x
Bernadette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Dr. Dejean and her staff are wonderful. Never a long wait, very accommodating and extremely pleasant.
Mallory U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
I’ve been seeing Dr Dejean for years and she’s awesome. She makes you feel comfortable, easy to talk to, and her staff is great.
Angie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/24
She’s amazing and nice❤️
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
The appointment window was not too far out. When I arrived I appreciated that the waiting area was not crowded, and the wait time between phase not long. The rapport between staff was pleasant and I was treated as with the same pleasantries. Dr. Was knowledgeable clear with explanation and expectations. I love the method of communication via the portal which makes thing so very easy!
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Going to the gynocologst is not my favorite thing to do, obviously. BUT, having said that, Dr Karmin is such an amazing person. She is like coming home to a friend. She is always welcoming, chatty, personable and answers every question I have. I love that she sits with her staff and doesn’t have the showy office. I tell everyone o know about what a great office this is. The office staff is always kind, friendly and they LISTEN when I call with questions and concerns. Every doctor and office should take lessons because Dr Karmin’s office truly is the best place for care. THANK YOU !!!
Beth L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
I have been a patient of Dr. DeJean for probably 10 years now. She is always kind, but more importantly she listens to me. Definitely recommend.