Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
429 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 429 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Madeline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Love her , quick and thorough
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Amazing doctor. Very thorough and easy to talk to. She takes her time with you.
Martine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
As it was my first visit, Dr. DeJean did a thorough history with me and physical. Dr. DeJean was extremely knowledgeable and has excellent beside manner and care.
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Wow !!! Is the best gynecology in the world. Very professional.❤️
Auterie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I was impressed with the front desk staff and how clean the place was. Very welcoming for a first timer. The Doctor was very gentle and calm throughout my examination. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and welcome. God bless
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Randye Karmin is an excellent medical professional. Her care has the right balance of medical knowledge and humanity. Plus, her staff runs a tight ship.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Liked Dr Dejean Very Kind and very thorough, I would definitely recommend her to others .
Natalie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Someone should have waited for me to get on the examining table.
Flor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Excellent care. This doctor is WORLD CLASS so is the staff
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Most efficient doctor’s office I’ve ever had. Dr. De Jean is very knowledgeable and the team member who did my intake and room my history was very warm and welcoming.
Claudette K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Marianne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent care
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Karmin Is a very compassionate doctor. Listens and takes quick medical action to resolve medical issues.
Johnice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everyone was really nice. Dr. Dejean made me feel comfortable and heard.
Frieda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
My first visit was exceptionally satisfactory. Dr DeJean took the time to listen to my issue and was able to help me with an issue I was dealing with. I walked out of her office instantly feeling better. I highly recommend her.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Fabulous Dr. spent lots of time with me and truly cared.
Danae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Best experience ever
Yazmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Excelente
Yazmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Excelente
Nasiayah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Pleasant staff