Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
518 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gabrielle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Thank you Dr. Dejean for listening to me and answering all my questions. The office staff was very welcoming.
Deborah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Staff was very friendly. Dr. Dejean was extremely attentive and caring. Office was clean and wait time was appropriate. A great new patient experience!
Nona G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Dr. Dejean is a remarkable doctor who truly cares for her patients. She listens attentively, provides clear explanations, and goes above and beyond to ensure their well-being. Her compassion and expertise make her an invaluable asset to the medical field. Highly recommended!
Giselle K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
I’ve been going to her office the past 3 years and it is always a pleasure and the doctor and her staff are pleasant and friendly and helpful as well as for the docto
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
She is a great doctor very friendly and cares about my condition.
Barbara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Dr Karmin is a great physician. Very understanding and compassionate. Love her! Would recommend her
Ana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Karmin is an extremely knowledgeable and caring doctor and is on top of all the latest technologies and medications that help women. I have been with her for years and have always been treated wonderful. I highly recommend her!
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Great experience, quick and very friendly.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Dejean is a wonderful doctor. She is patient and compassionate. I would certainly recommend her in he future!!
Debbie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/24
Had a great experience with her. She was very nice and welcoming.
Lara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. De Jean was very nice and professional on my first very first visit with her. I feel comfortable to continue to have her as my gynecologist and would highly recommend her! Her staff was also very friendly and professional.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Dr. Dejean is wonderful. She is professional and makes her patients feel at ease.
Anita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. Dejean has been my OBG-YN for a couple years now. I live in Fort Lauderdale but travel to Boca because I'm comfortable with her and feel as though she cares.
Kenia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Valderrama was kind, attentive, professional and made me feel very comfortable. It was very easy to talk with her, and ask questions about certain medications. It was my first visit and I am happy to say I am thrilled to have found her. The staff was very friendly and welcoming, and the office was very clean and well equipped.
Lydia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr Katmin is great very knowledgeable and excellent with her patients. Very professional and the best. Recommend highly
Gail A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
5 Star, love dr. Dejean and staff. Warm caring, good feeling all around. Dr. Dejean listens doesn’t rush you. She is smart and I love her
Kimberly S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Dr Valderrama was very personable and caring . She listened to my concerns and addressed all my questions .
Rhea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Great Dr, very informative & helpful
Angela J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
New patient here. So far so good with my first appointment. Doc listened to me and provided heavy feedback as to my care plan moving forward. Appointments did seem to be running a little behind but I was accepting of that. It tells me that the doctor is taking her time and giving everyone their time and attention. I did not feel rushed at all. The staff was very pleasant and courteous. Very polite and professional.
Cathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/24
Dr Dejean is a true professional. She is knowledgeable, efficient and always gracious and kind.