Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
479 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 479 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
She is very nice and has good communication with you
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great customer service and fast paced!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr.Karmin makes every visit comfortable and easy for me to navigate all my questions and concerns. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Felicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great experience
Lesley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Valderamma. She was cordial and thorough with her examination.
Khrystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great besides interactions as well as very informative.
Wendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The staff members are all friendly and efficient. The doctor is personable and knowledgeable.
Rosaura L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Took time and explained concerns.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Great Doctor ! Explain everything to me n was very polite!
Dalis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Smooth sailing.
Jacqueline H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Wonderful, very respectful and professional!
Marilyn D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Very nice and professional!
Amy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Karmin and her staff are friendly and knowledgeable. I am glad I found her and made the switch to her practice!
Latonia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Dr. Dejean runs her private practice with compassion, empathy and kindness. Her entire team is a delight! This is true “top down” leadership! She leads by example and listens to her patients! I was referred to Dr. Dejean by a close female friend. As young black women, we both struggled with finding practitioners who valued our opinion. I’m glad I made the switch and I’ve never felt this seen or heard by an OBGYN in my “patient life!”
Greter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I have been with Randye Karmin for 10 years now and I can honestly say she is the best!
Jill L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Friendly staff, honored app. time. Dr Dejean is warm, friendly & highly qualified.
Evangeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Excellent experience
Evangeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Excellent, one of the best experiences in a doctor's office
Linda I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Dr. Karmin was everything I was hoping for. I felt extremely comfortable, this being a first visit. I will recommend her to anyone looking for a new gyn.
Nguyet-Dinh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Dejean was thorough and fast. I didnt wait long and was out of the office in an hour. I really appreciate how this office is considerate of people’s time!