Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
518 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ninoska A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Very professional, she listens to your concerns and makes time for her patients.
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Karmin is easy to talk to. She shows she cares about my medical needs and has provided excellent care, so much so I have recommended her to family and friends. Her staff is also very pleasant, professional and helpful.
Yvonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr N. Dejean is an excellent doctor. She relates to her patients with an easy touch and a welcoming smile. She explains whatever procedure she is about to perform and allays patient anxiety well. I always feel comfortable when I see doctor Dejean, I believe she truly enjoys the profession she chose and executes it well.
Ketlie C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Good services
Amber K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr Dejean is very knowledgeable, and she makes spends adequate time addressing concerns. She also makes you feel comfortable, would definitely recommend her!
Beth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
Dr. DeJean is an amazing doctor. She does not rush your appointment at all. Dr. DeJean is very knowledgeable and doesn’t treat her patients as a number. She goes over all your questions and concerns and is very patient. She makes you feel very comfortable. The office staff is also very friendly. The rooms are clean and the entire staff is friendly. I highly recommend this practice.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Dejean. The doctor is kind, caring and answered my concerns. You will be very fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Dejean
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr DeJean is a very good Dr. she puts me at ease, she is very personable and understanding. She never rushes through and I have plenty of time to ask questions. Been going to her for many years. I think she’s the best
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I've been seeing Dr. Karmin for several years now. She is wonderful and very professional. Her office staff are very polite and helpful. Wait time is usually low.
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
So pleased with my experience. Dr. De Jean was very impressive. She was thorough, skilled and pleasant. Front desk was friendly and efficient as was the nurse. I highly recommend this women’s clinic.
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Dejean is super friendly and makes an uncomfortable experience comfortable
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I've been with Dr DeJean for 10years and have to say she is the best
Evangeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Excellent service would highly recommend this doctor
China G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I’m new to Florida and to be perfectly honest, I was terrified to find a new Dr. that I felt 100% comfortable with. Dr DeJean and her staff was nothing less than perfect. They were all kind, courteous and efficient. I’m so bless that I’m able to a patient at this practice.
Tashanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Dejean is very kind, she answered my questions with professionalism and l am satisfied with her practice I would definitely recommend her to my surroundings
Carlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Love this practice and Dr. DeJean. She is a wonderful doctor with a nice staff. I have been going to this group for several years and after by GYN of 15 yrs had retired. I was so happy to find Dr DeJean and liked her instantly. I would strongly recommend this group and Dr. without hesitation.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Fantastic service and attention to detail. Dr. Karmin is thoughtful, relatable and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Doctor was very friendly. Explained her diagnosis and plan.
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
She is very nice and has good communication with you