Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
I had a wonderful visit with Dr. Dejean. The doctor is kind, caring and answered my concerns. You will be very fortunate to be under the care of Dr. Dejean
Beverly D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
Dr DeJean is a very good Dr. she puts me at ease, she is very personable and understanding. She never rushes through and I have plenty of time to ask questions. Been going to her for many years. I think she’s the best
Ellen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I've been seeing Dr. Karmin for several years now. She is wonderful and very professional. Her office staff are very polite and helpful. Wait time is usually low.
Anne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
So pleased with my experience. Dr. De Jean was very impressive. She was thorough, skilled and pleasant. Front desk was friendly and efficient as was the nurse. I highly recommend this women’s clinic.
Renee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Dejean is super friendly and makes an uncomfortable experience comfortable
Wendy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
I've been with Dr DeJean for 10years and have to say she is the best
Evangeline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Excellent service would highly recommend this doctor
China G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
I’m new to Florida and to be perfectly honest, I was terrified to find a new Dr. that I felt 100% comfortable with. Dr DeJean and her staff was nothing less than perfect. They were all kind, courteous and efficient. I’m so bless that I’m able to a patient at this practice.
Tashanda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Dr Dejean is very kind, she answered my questions with professionalism and l am satisfied with her practice I would definitely recommend her to my surroundings
Carlene B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Love this practice and Dr. DeJean. She is a wonderful doctor with a nice staff. I have been going to this group for several years and after by GYN of 15 yrs had retired. I was so happy to find Dr DeJean and liked her instantly. I would strongly recommend this group and Dr. without hesitation.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/23
Excellent
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/04/23
Fantastic service and attention to detail. Dr. Karmin is thoughtful, relatable and professional. I highly recommend this practice.
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
Doctor was very friendly. Explained her diagnosis and plan.
Cristina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/23
She is very nice and has good communication with you
Jacqueline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Great customer service and fast paced!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Dr.Karmin makes every visit comfortable and easy for me to navigate all my questions and concerns. The staff is also very friendly and helpful.
Felicia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Great experience
Lesley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
It was a pleasure to meet Dr. Valderamma. She was cordial and thorough with her examination.
Khrystal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Great besides interactions as well as very informative.
Wendy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
The staff members are all friendly and efficient. The doctor is personable and knowledgeable.