Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
518 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 518 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claudia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Visit was quick and efficient. Dr. Was lovely and attentive
Elizabeth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
She is the best!!
Celia S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/23
Dr Dejean makes you feel comfortable She is patient and caring And very meticulous in her procedures
Celia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr DeJean is very patient and professional She is also very knowledgeable and thorough
Lez C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
La mejor de todas
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
I’m always been treated excellent, everyone is nice and efficient. The Doctor is very caring and professional. One thing that I love is that they haven’t make me wait when I go for my appointment I’m in and out! Like I say they are very professional!
Lindsey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
Dr. Karmin and her team were efficient and welcoming!
Yerika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Love Love Love Dr. Randye she has made me feel that we are this journey together. The office staff is super friendly and helpful. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Dr. Dejean is a very warm and personable doctor who takes the time with her patients. You never feel rushed. She is very competent and thorough in her exams and explains everything to you. I am very blessed to have her as my doctor.
Madeline D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Love her , quick and thorough
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Amazing doctor. Very thorough and easy to talk to. She takes her time with you.
Martine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
As it was my first visit, Dr. DeJean did a thorough history with me and physical. Dr. DeJean was extremely knowledgeable and has excellent beside manner and care.
Clara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Wow !!! Is the best gynecology in the world. Very professional.❤️
Auterie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
I was impressed with the front desk staff and how clean the place was. Very welcoming for a first timer. The Doctor was very gentle and calm throughout my examination. Thanks for making me feel comfortable and welcome. God bless
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Randye Karmin is an excellent medical professional. Her care has the right balance of medical knowledge and humanity. Plus, her staff runs a tight ship.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Liked Dr Dejean Very Kind and very thorough, I would definitely recommend her to others .
Natalie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Someone should have waited for me to get on the examining table.
Flor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Excellent care. This doctor is WORLD CLASS so is the staff
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Most efficient doctor’s office I’ve ever had. Dr. De Jean is very knowledgeable and the team member who did my intake and room my history was very warm and welcoming.
Claudette K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everyone was pleasant and professional.