Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
532 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 532 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
Not a long wait to be seen. Dr. Karmin is very thorough
Yaru W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Dr. Randy’s is really nice and professional.
Natalie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Love
Rosa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Excellent
Alexis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Super quick and friendly! Very helpful
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Great Doctor. Quick visit, nice pleasant office staff.
Estephanie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
I honestly am so thankful to have found Dr. Karmin! She is extremely pleasant, knowledgeable, listen and understands the patient which is very hard to find. The entire office staff are very well mannered and they attend at the time of the appointment and don’t make you wait forever like many offices. I recommended them to all my friends and family. Thank you Dr. Karmin for taking such great care me!
Julissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Great and fast service
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/22
Dr. Karmin was informative and professional. The staff was pleasant and the office was clean. Thank you!
Breanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
She makes you feel comfortable and explains everything very well. The office is beautiful and doesn't even feel like a doctors office.
Gina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
This is a wonderful practice. Dr Karmin is thorough and made me feel safe & comfortable. Her staff is incredible.
Ana D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Office and doctor very friendly and professional
Elodia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/22
A very positive experience. Dr. Karmin and her staff are very kind and efficient.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
Best Doc ever. Efficient, quality service!
Katherine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Karmin was amazing, very attentive to all my questions.
Vanessa V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/22
Very professional and great service by all staff.
Donna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Dr Karmin is easy to talk to and thorough in her evaluation and assessment of my needs. Very personable!
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Professional and knowledgeable. Was seen on time. No waiting. Wonderful experience. Highly recommend.
Mildred A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
always a pleasure
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
From the moment I stepped into the office I felt welcomed. Dr. Karmin explained everything in simple terms and answered all of my questions and concerns. Exactly what I was looking for.