Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Dr. Randye Karmin is an excellent medical professional. Her care has the right balance of medical knowledge and humanity. Plus, her staff runs a tight ship.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Liked Dr Dejean Very Kind and very thorough, I would definitely recommend her to others .
Natalie B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Someone should have waited for me to get on the examining table.
Flor G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Excellent care. This doctor is WORLD CLASS so is the staff
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Most efficient doctor’s office I’ve ever had. Dr. De Jean is very knowledgeable and the team member who did my intake and room my history was very warm and welcoming.
Claudette K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everyone was pleasant and professional.
Marianne J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Excellent care
Marilyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dr. Karmin Is a very compassionate doctor. Listens and takes quick medical action to resolve medical issues.
Johnice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everyone was really nice. Dr. Dejean made me feel comfortable and heard.
Frieda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
My first visit was exceptionally satisfactory. Dr DeJean took the time to listen to my issue and was able to help me with an issue I was dealing with. I walked out of her office instantly feeling better. I highly recommend her.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Fabulous Dr. spent lots of time with me and truly cared.
Danae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Best experience ever
Yazmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Excelente
Yazmine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Excelente
Nasiayah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Pleasant staff
Takesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
One Of The Best
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
all, realy good.
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Excelente atencion, puntuales y siempre CONTESTAN EL TELEFONO
Marina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/23
Excellent doctor
Carla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Dr Dejean was really great. She explained everything and was very patient . She encouraged me to be positive