Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health

Gynecology & Women's Health Specialists located in Dadeland, Miami, FL, Boca Raton, FL, & Pembroke Pines, FL

4.96/5 Star Rating
544 total reviews

South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 544 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South Florida Gynecology & Women's Health below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lydia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
It was my first time at Dr Karmin office. The staff and her made me welcome as if I was her patient for a long time. Very professional and caring.
Charlotte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Very good
Lourdes G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Excellent care and bedside manner.
Cristabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
I like that Dr. Karmin makes you feel heard and cared for as a patient.
Breanna N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Absolutely love the office, very friendly, caring and personable. Never had an issue getting an appointment when needed. Very clean waiting room and office.
Carrie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Quick, friendly, warm…
Dominique N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
They were able to fit me in last minute! And early at that. Dr. Karmin is great! And I would recommend her to anyone in the South Miami. Even though the practice stays very busy, I still feel like they’re able to see me and listen and understand my concerns in a short time frame. She is efficient and caring!
Samantha R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
The best!!
Brandice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/23
Super nice! The staff was super friendly as well. My appointment was very relaxed and not rushed.
Margaret K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
She was super helpful in making you feel as comfortable as possible and was thorough in explaining what she was doing via test and procedures. She was also thorough in explaining what she was prescribing and why. I would absolute recommend this provider to anyone!
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
The office staff are outstanding. They always greet me with a smile. Dr Randy remember me after not coming for several years. Excellent services always.
Valeska R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Monica A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Doctor is amazing, easy going
Janice T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Caring and professional treatment by Dr. Karmin and her staff.
Laura K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Smart and thoughtful!
Marika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Great experience, great staff!
Leticia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Excellent!
Cristabel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Great staff, doctor very attentive
Alexis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Karmin is compassionate and understanding. She takes her time to explain and to make you feel heard and cared for as a patient
Pamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
I was running late because I couldn’t find the building. I was over 20 minutes late and I was told that I was going to have to reschedule my appointment. After going up to the office for a note, Dr. Randye Karmin compromised and saw me anyway although I was late. I am so grateful to her for her kindness towards me, even though she had the right to say no.